Supplier References

Alastair McPhail

 

Rigional Sales Manager

Tel  +27 (0)11 234 6990

Mobile +27 82 611 3880

alastair@powelltronics.com

Linda Glieman

 

Tel. +27 11 469 5568

Fax +27 11 469 5624

Mobile +27 83 309 5219

lindag@impro.net

Omega Dube

 

Tel. +27 11 234 0142

Mobile. +27 76 333 4333

omega@eurobyte.co.za 

Henry Brown

 

Tel. +27 12 653 1941

Mobile. +27 76 371 7852

henry@sensorsecurity.net

Murray Pedder

 

Tel. +27 12 653 0653

Mobile. +27 72 623 3694

murray@ipsecuritysolutions.co.za

Evlyn Naicker

 

Tel. +27 11 314 7075

Mobile. +27 72 464 8559

evlyn@hab.co.za 

Shawn Deyzel

 

Tel. +27 11 312 4147

Mobile. +27 83 231 5027

shawn.deyzel@sentronics.co.za  

Due-Landi Wernich

 

Tel. +27 11 824 5780     

Mobile. +27 76 431 1204    

duelandi.wernich@gunnebo.com 

Paul Randel

 

Mobile. +27 82 857 6666            

paul@commercialaudio.co.za